South West Rocks weather

Now: 18.4 °C Today: Clear. Tonight: 2 °C Tomorrow: 19 °C Sunny.

Today, Monday: Sunny. Areas of morning frost about higher ground. Light winds.
Tomorrow, Tuesday: Sunny. Areas of morning frost about higher ground. Light winds.
Temperature18.4 °C
Feels like15.4 °C
Wet bulb temp.11.7 °C
Minimum temp.2.3 °C6:52am
Maximum temp.19.6 °C2:32pm
Dew point4.2 °C
Humidity39%
Wind 9 km/h
Strongest gust 24 km/h8:49am
Pressure1024.3 hPa
Rain since 9am0.0 mm
Kempsey Airport at 3:50pm.

Radar

UV index
7am
0.1Low
8am
0.5Low
9am
1.3Low
10am
2.3Low
11am
3.1Moderate
12pm
3.3Moderate
1pm
2.8Moderate
2pm
1.8Low
3pm
0.9Low
4pm
0.2Low

Last 72 hours

Today
DawnSunriseSunsetDusk
6:15am6:39am5:09pm5:33pm
Tomorrow
DawnSunriseSunsetDusk
6:14am6:39am5:09pm5:34pm

Recent days
DateMin.Max.Rain
Mon 22 Jul 2.3 °C 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul 9.4 °C 20.4 °C 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul 4.4 °C 22.2 °C 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul 0.9 °C 19.8 °C 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul 4.0 °C 20.0 °C 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul 8.3 °C 19.6 °C 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul 4.7 °C 17.8 °C 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul 0.8 °C 18.2 °C 0 mm
Next 36 hours
Time 4pm 7pm 10pm Tue
1am
4am 7am 10am 1pm 4pm 7pm 10pm Wed
1am
Temperature (°C) 16 10 7 6 5 4 15 19 17 11 8 6
Chance of rain 0% 0% 5% 5% 5% 0% 0% 0% 0% 5% 5% 5%
Median rain (mm) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wind speed (km/h) 11 9 9 13 13 15 13 11 13 11 11 11
Wind direction
Dew point (°C) 7 7 7 6 5 4 7 7 9 10 8 6

Next week summary
Tomorrow
Tue
23 Jul
Wed
24 Jul
Thu
25 Jul
Fri
26 Jul
Sat
27 Jul
Sun
28 Jul
Mon
29 Jul
Sunny. Sunny. Sunny. Shower or two. Shower or two. Possible shower. Possible shower.
Max. (°C) 19 20 22 21 20 20 18
Min. (°C) 2 4 8 10 7 7 5
Any rain 5% 5% 5% 60% 50% 40% 40%
Rain (mm) 0 0 0 0–3 0–3 0–1 0–1
7am 1pm 7am 1pm 7am 1pm 7am 1pm 7am 1pm 7am 1pm
Wind (km/h) 15 11 13 22 20 26 28 24 20 22 24 31
Wind dir.
Dew pt. (°C) 4 7 4 10 7 11 10 13 10 10 7 6

Complete forecast
Today, Monday 22 July
Clear.
5% chance of rain
Sunny. Areas of morning frost about higher ground. Light winds.
Sun protection 10:40am to 1:00pm, UV Index predicted to reach 3 [Moderate]
Tomorrow, Tuesday 23 July
Sunny.
Minimum: 2 °C Maximum: 19 °C
5% chance of rain
Sunny. Areas of morning frost about higher ground. Light winds.
Wednesday 24 July
Sunny.
Minimum: 4 °C Maximum: 20 °C
5% chance of rain
Sunny. Patches of frost and the chance of fog inland in the morning. Light winds becoming north to northeasterly 15 to 20 km/h during the day then becoming light during the evening.
Thursday 25 July
Sunny.
Minimum: 8 °C Maximum: 22 °C
5% chance of rain
Mostly sunny. Winds north to northwesterly 15 to 25 km/h.
Friday 26 July
Shower or two.
Minimum: 10 °C Maximum: 21 °C
60% chance of rain 0 to 3 mm
Saturday 27 July
Shower or two.
Minimum: 7 °C Maximum: 20 °C
50% chance of rain 0 to 3 mm
Sunday 28 July
Possible shower.
Minimum: 7 °C Maximum: 20 °C
40% chance of rain 0 to 1 mm
Monday 29 July
Possible shower.
Minimum: 5 °C Maximum: 18 °C
40% chance of rain 0 to 1 mm
Issued as 3:53pm. Next forecast at 4:25am.

Climate statistics

More details and data sources: